Contact

Phone 1-903-572-1705

Fax: 1-903-572-6026

Website:  tribnow.com

Email: john@tribnow.com

(USPS 365-540)

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Mark Henry, Publisher, mark@tribnow.com

John Dilmore, Managing Editor, john@tribnow.com

Melissa White, Business & Sales Manager, mwhite@tribnow.com

Karel Henry, Bookkeeper, karel@tribnow.com

Amanda Carson, Classifieds/Circulation, amanda@tribnow.com

Carly Scott, Reporter, cscott@tribnow.com903-572-1705

 

Published Wednesdays and Saturdays, plus daily online at tribnow.com 

Periodical postage paid at Mount Pleasant, Texas under Act of March 31, 1916. 

 

POSTMASTER: Form 3579 should be sent to 

MOUNT PLEASANT TRIBUNE, 

202 S. Van Buren, 

Mount Pleasant, Texas 75456-1177

In-County Circulation Rates By Carrier:

12 months $60, 6 months $36, 3 months $21, 

1 month $8 online $36 annual. 

© Copyright 2017 Mount Pleasant Tribune

202 S. Van Buren, Mount Pleasant, Texas 75456

 

Mount Pleasant Tribune

PO Box 1177
Mount Pleasant TX 75456
903-572-1705